ИДИАЛЬНОЕ РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ НА БЕРЕГУ МОРЯ

Популярный пляжный отель с многочисленными наградами, расположенный в привилегированном, нетронутом и тихом месте на берегу моря в Протарас, среди множественных зклёных газонов и красивых ухоженных садов, которые ведут на безопасный пляж с мелким золотистым песком и кристально чистой морской водой,который был награжден так же голубым флагом. В 2 минутах ходьбы есть еще 2 уединенных красивых пляжа . Известный пляж «Fig Tree Bay» , в курортном центре, находится примерно в 1,5 км по гдавной дороге (15 минут ходьбы). Рестораны, бары, супермаркеты, магазины, кафе находятся неподалеку, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы. В непосредственной близости также есть очень интересные достопримечательности, достойные посещения.

На местном автобусе можно доехать до центра Протараса (1,5 км) и Паралимни, самого большого города в этом районе (9 км) или до ближайшего оживленного космополитического курорта Агия-Напа (6 км). Расстояние до международного аэропорта Ларнаки составляет около 59 км. В Ларнаку, Никосию (столицу) и Лимассол также можно заказать такси, индивидуальное такси или воспользоваться автобусом.

Как добраться из аэропорта Ларнаки

Аэропорт Ларнаки расположен около центральной автомагистрали. Возьмите это шоссе и никуда не сворачивайте, просто следуйте указателям на Агиа Напу и Паралимни, которые приведут вас до самого конца шоссе, где вы найдете кольцевую развязку, идущую в Паралимни (слева) и Айя-Напу (справа).
На кольцевой развязке поверните направо и продолжайте движение в течение короткого времени, пока вы не найдете другую меньшую кольцевую развязку. Здесь вы должны ехать прямо и следовать указателям на мыс Греко и Протарас ( т. е. не сворачивайте в Айя-Напу). Эта дорога приведет вас к Протарасу, таким образом вы достигнете окраины курорта. Примерно в 500 метрах с правой стороны, вы увидите пляжный отель Cavo Maris с видом на море.
Это путешествие займет от 45 минут до часа

Book Now
Cavo Maris Beach Hotel We are happy that you are visiting our Cavo Maris Beach Hotel website. We hope that this visit will be a motive to you for spending your holidays with us. We wish to assure you that every stay with us is a truly memorable experience.

IDYLLIC SEAFRONT LOCATION

A multi awarded, popular Beach Hotel, in a privileged, unspoiled and quiet, seafront location in Protaras, amongst extensive grass lawns and beautiful well-kept gardens which run down to a safe beach with fine golden sand and crystal clear sea water, which has been awarded the blue flag. Within 2 minutes walk, there are 2 more secluded beautiful beaches. The Famous ‘Fig Tree Bay’ beach, at the Resort centre, is about 1.5 km down the road (15 minutes walk). Restaurants, Bars, Supermarkets, Shops, Cafes, can be found nearby and within walking distance. Various very interesting attractions, worthy of a visit also exist in the proximity.

 

A local bus service is available to the centre of Protaras (1.5 km) and Paralimni, the biggest town of the area (9 km), or to the nearby bustling Cosmopolitan resort of Agia Napa (9 km). Larnaca International Airport is about 60 km away. Hired Taxi, Taxi Service (per person) and Bus Service are also possible to Larnaca, Nicosia (the Capital) and Limassol.

Directions From Larnaka Airport

Larnaka Airport is located at the start of a highway. Take this highway and do not turn anywhere, just go straight on following the signs for Agia Napa and Paralimni which will take you to the very end of the highway where you will find a roundabout going to Paralimni (left) and Agia Napa (right).

At the roundabout, turn right and keep going for a short while until you will soon find another smaller roundabout. Here, you should go straight over and follow the signs for Cape Greco and Protaras ( i.e. do not turn down into Agia Napa). This road with take you all the way to Protaras and as you reach the outskirts of the resort. In just about 500m drive, you will see on your right hand side, facing the sea the Cavo Maris Beach Hotel.

This journey will take you between 45 minutes to one hour.

Book Now